Our Sessions

During term time we currently open:

Day Morning (9-12) Afternoon (12-3)
Monday all
Tuesday all all
Wednesday all all
Thursday school starters school starters
Friday all

Extended Collection/Drop-off Times

We can offer extended hours on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday from 8.30am to 3.30pm or 4.00pm – However this does depend on demand, so please talk to us if you would like your child to attend additional hours.

Our Fees

Children under 3 years: £8.50 per session
Children above 3 years: Government funded (from the term after their 3rd birthday)
Children above 3 years – additional sessions: £11.76 per session (in line with Government funding)
Extended collection/drop-off times: £3 per additional half hour

Funded places are also available for children under 2 years – please ask us for details.

We also accept various employer voucher payments – please contact us for more information.

All our childrens’ places are reserved so if you might be interested in a place for your child please let us know as soon as possible.

Term Dates

Autumn Term (1)

(Monday 4th September – Inset Day)

Tuesday 5th September – Friday 20th October 2017
Tuesday 31st October – Friday 19th December 2017

(Monday 30th October – Inset Day)

Spring Term (2)

(Monday 1st January – Bank Hol)

Tuesday 2nd January – Inset Day)

Wednesday 3rd January – Friday 16th February 2018
Monday 26th February – Friday 23rd March 2018

Summer Term (3)

(Monday 7th May – Bank Hol)

Monday 9th April – Friday 25th May 2018
Tuesday 5th June – Thursday 19th July 2018

(Monday 4th June – Inset Day)

(Friday 20th July – Inset Day)